Music of Decline (Side A)

from by Feral Hymns



from FORWARD TOWARD SOMETHING, released October 9, 2012


all rights reserved



Feral Hymns Brooklyn, New York

Feral Hymns is a collaborative recording project of Brooklyn and Nashville based musicians. It is fronted by Gieves Anderson and includes members of By Lightning!, Detachment Kit, Bronze, Forget Cassettes, Pony Chase,The Non-Commissioned Officers, Meera, Hands Down Eugene, and The Good Gospel Truth. ... more

contact / help

Contact Feral Hymns

Streaming and
Download help